Early Christmas Gifts!

Early Christmas

Dear Mermaids,

Still looking for last minute Christmas gifts? Try the always welcomed; pajamas, slippers, or robe! I love feeling all cozy and warm and these will be great for college. These slippers have memory foam insoles and real rubber sole for real wear. I was so happy to receive these bad boys since I always have to put on real shoes to go to the lobby of my dorm, the laundry room, or even next door for a hangout. Now I have these slipper that don’t even look like cheesy house shoes. I am so ready for late night study/knitting/movies parties!

Mermaid kisses,

Jas

2 thoughts on “Early Christmas Gifts!”

Leave a Reply

