Kiss My LASH

Whenever I feel like my look needs a little enhancing, I like to pop on my fave false eyelashes by Kiss. When it comes to my make-up applications, I’ve always preferred the natural, [soft] feminine look. Keeping that in mind when I apply my make-up, I prefer to maintain that look even when I am “enhancing,” so I always keep a couple of boxes of Kiss Natural Lashes in the look Shy (apprx $4.49) on hand. The way I would describe the look of these lashes is soft, dainty, feminine, and natural! I just started really wearing make-up this past summer and the following picture was my first attempt at putting on and wearing falsies.

 

 

*These lashes are super inexpensive and are available for purchased at Target, Walmart, Walgreens, etc.

2 thoughts on “Kiss My LASH”

Leave a Reply

